Registration, Billing, Cancellations, and Refunds

Tanya Boch
tboch@greaterpublic.org
(612) 548-3372

Sponsorship and Exhibit Hall

Dan Jensen
dan@jensensignature.com
(612) 791-5414

Julianne Amendola
julianne@jensensignature.com
(612) 360-7652

Media Inquiries

Andrew Leitch
aleitch@greaterpublic.org
(612) 548-3378

PMDMC Content

Anna McDonald
amcdonald@greaterpublic.org

PBS Showcase

Amanda Hoehn
ajhoehn@pbs.org
(703) 739-5114

Website and Conference App

Brooke Fuchs
bfuchs@greaterpublic.org