Registration, Billing, Cancellations, and Refunds

Tanya Boch
tboch@greaterpublic.org
(612) 548-3372

Conference Hotel Reservation Issues

Please call the Hilton directly at:
(415) 771-1400
Please note that you will not be able to book hotel rooms until you’ve registered for the event.

Sponsorship and Exhibit Hall

Dan Jensen
dan@jensensignature.com
(612) 791-5414

Julianne Amendola
julianne@jensensignature.com
(612) 360-7652

Saturday Workshops and General Inquiries

Kristine Barr
kbarr@greaterpublic.org

Media Inquiries, Website, and Conference App

Andrew Leitch
aleitch@greaterpublic.org
(612) 548-3378

PMDMC Content

Deborah Lein
dlein@greaterpublic.org